Making Mission Possible

CPAS enables churches to help every person hear and discover the good news of Jesus

Council of reference

In addition to the body of twelve trustees there is a CPAS council of reference.

Members of the CPAS council of reference can be contacted via Caroline Davenport.

Members of the council of reference are as follows:

The Rev David Barnsley
Dr Peter Brierley
Dr Nick Burt
The Rev Sam Corley
The Rev Roger Driver
The Rev Paul Dundas
The Rev Richard Espin-Bradley
The Rev Mones Farah
The Rev (Sqn Ldr) Geoffrey Firth
Mrs Davina Irwin-Clark
Mrs Elizabeth Langmead
The Rev Andrew McClellan
The Rev Catharine Mabuza
The Rev Jane Morris
Mrs Christine Penfold
The Rev Dr Philip Plyming
The Ven William Strange
The Rev Simon Talbot
Capt Nicholas Lebey
The Rev Chris Balding
The Rev Andrew Fearnley
The Rev David Hammond
The Rev Dr Emma Ineson (Chair)
The Rev Alex Oehring
The Rev Abi Todd

CPAS Stories

Sue has been volunteering for Falcons since 1976. She has seen many young people's lives changed by the gospel on the camps over t…


Donate to CPAS

Support the work of CPAS